CELEBRITY CULTURE.... WOLVOMAN80steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

NEW MUSIC LYRICS BELOW

We live in a celebrity culture and we worship celebrity vultures and corporate whores to me its torture they’re brainwashing our sons and daughters.

I can’t even stand to look at my TV and seeing bitches like Adele singing whiny songs to me, what you so sad about you fat disgusting corporate whore why you fuckin crying what you so sad for.

Is it because you broke a finger nail or because you you’re the size of a whale? Just step away from your fridge you self-pitying fuckin witch your fans might be thick but some of see you for you are a sell-out fake bitch.

If I see her cry again I’ll give her something to fuckin cry about if I was at the Grammy’s I would have snuck on stage and ripped her hair out of her fat ugly head and punched her till she bleed and that would still be less cringe worthy than listening to the shit she said.

Some might take offence and jump to her defence but these people tend to be blind and lack common sense.

We live in a world where children are dying to see this self-pitying rich bitch crying it makes me fucking sick and ask who the fuck is buying?
Madonna said she wants to blow up the White House she’s another whore the world is better without what would have happened if me or you said that we would have been thrown in jail and probably never let out.
She said Donald Trump is oppressing women oh shut up you got to be kidding she’s been oppressing women since the 80s for a living.
Nowadays she is looking like an old hag she made her name by acting like a slag another corporate whore I’d to use her as a human punch bag.
It’s about her only use and before you accuse me of abuse look at the mentality that she helped produce.
The powers that be are trying to silence people like me don’t listen to them they’re extreme and they use profanity.
Yeah I fuckin do and I won’t stop just for you if you don’t like my swearing then fuck you. You get offended because we swear but they’re murdering kids everywhere and you don’t care because your too busy bitchin about people that claiming social welfare?
Now we have that ginger fucking freak, Ed Sheeran the fuckin leech some his videos get a billion hits but that’s because YouTube has been impeached.
Wake up the view counts are fake and this is no mistake Google take views from real people and hand them to the corporate snakes.
Ed Sheeran is a talentless fucking prick he sold his soul to get famous and rich his voice irritates me it’s to high pitched I wonder if he even has a dick, you’re probably right and I’m probably sick what do you expect I was bought up with the BBC and Jim'll Fix It, Britain’s most fuckin prolific child rapist the BBC was giving him kids and the British media was ignoring this look at now and tell me who is sick?
Is it you or is it me? Or is our society? Now the truth is coming out about Edward Heath where the fuck was the police?
Probably too busy harassing kids smoking weed in the street because the police are useless and god forbid they arrest real criminals because he did have friends in high places that’s why they ignored the shit this disgusting Necrophiliac freak did.
But don’t look at that ignore all this after all like they say ignorance is bliss the people exposing him were dismissed as liars and lunatics slanderers and twisted totally unrealistic this mentality assisted the evil and the wicked until the truth was admitted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50