Comments are poetries #2

in #poetry7 years ago

(Every Wednesday, I sum up all my poetries, which I used to comment on other blog entries in the last week. I will link to the og blog entry and the user. If someone wishes to not be included in my post, please comment down below and I remove it. - If someone wishes to be actually included, please write about something, that I actually like to comment. I like to comment on poetries, spirituality, witchcraft, nature and other fluffy stuff.)


On: Terry‘s Poetry . Vibrations

by: @terrycraft
https://busy.org/poetry/@terrycraft/terry-s-poetry-tryings-vibrations
answer to: @dissfordents

Your art can rise

You have to remember, you have not the need,
to be just a copy, to feed your own greed.
Your poems are just fine, maybe it is wise,
To stay who you are, so your art can rise.


On: Hello Steemians! And welcome to my mind.

By: @elderflower
https://busy.org/everythingistrue/@elderflower/hello-steemians-and-welcome-to-my-mind

Who am I

I am the light without a name,
the ocean and the heaven.
I am the shadow, but the same
as all other eleven.

I am the mother, yet unborn.
I am the king, who rules the throne.
I am the jester, who will last.
You know me? Tell me fast!


On: Energies in Witchcraft

https://busy.org/wicca/@albus.draco/energies-in-witchcraft-1517301461
By: @albus.draco

As an answer to: @elderflower

Energies

Be the structure, lead the way,
for the energies to flow.
Your intentions have to stay:
that's the mages true role.

That is wise and I agree,
which led to his peotry ;-)


On: Self Help Magicks

By @lilbunnywoowoo
https://busy.org/@lilbunnywoowoo/self-help-magicks

Stay with your magic in touche

You may not use 'weapons' as a word,
because you want to heal and not to hurt.

However, I really enjoy your art
and I agree to you so much.
I hope, that you won't lose your guard.
Stay with your own magic in touch.


(Thanks to everybody for the inspiration. I am in love with peace.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67