Comments are poetries

in #poetry7 years ago

(Every Wednesday, I sum up all my poetries, which I used to comment on other blog entries in the last week. I will link to the og blog entry and the user. If someone wishes to not be included in my post, please comment down below and I remove it. - If someone wishes to be actually included, please write about something, that I actually like to comment. I like to comment on poetries, spirituality, witchcraft, nature and other fluffy stuff.)


On: The four agreements

by: @erdalbaggal
https://busy.org/spirituality/@erdalbaggal/the-four-agreements

The Word

The word is just a tool,
share love or share some hate?
Don't make yourself a fool,
cause anger's just a bait

Remember this one rule
and you will understand,
that no one is just cruel,
but don't thought to the end

I think it is just fair,
to thank you for your share! (:


On: Predators in the Magick, New Age, Witchcraft, Occult Communities

By: @lilbunnywoowoo
https://busy.org/spirituality/@lilbunnywoowoo/predators-in-the-magick-new-age-witchcraft-occult-communities

Spiritual Teacher

You will agree to what I say,
so I will heal your lonely soul.
And if you dare to leave one day,
I have already reached my goal.

This is, what people sometimes think,
if they see someone just in need.
Your blood is what they like to drink,
your hunger is, what they will feed.

There is one teacher, that I know;
She is in no community.
It's mother nature, she will show,
the truth in all her unity.


(Thanks to everybody for the inspiration. I am in love with peace.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48