Only you know me

in #poetry6 years ago

Only you
Only you know me
you who guide me and follow my steps
you understand me
Only you know me
Only you know who I am
Where I am from and where I'm going
when I saw you this morning
without knowing where you were
it was wrong
you had me like he laughed without water
like the sea without salt
the nostalgia already hurt me
He does not know the reason.
I found what I was looking for in you
you have my heart
since I met you
I thought all this time about you
but when I met you I was wrong
I thought you felt what I felt
but I discovered that it is not like that
now all this time the sadness takes over my
I'll have to forget you
little by little until there is not even a trace left
some day, just some day
Having met you was the best thing that ever happened to me.

mojadme halvor465.20.jpg
Fuentes:

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @wilkeny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49