If you come back to me.

in #poetry6 years ago

If you come back to me,
as you did before,
in those times,
when we were lovers,
Everything was perfect,
we erase everything bad,
the good thing was our memory.

at first I only knew you,
by photography, I always saw you,
when you passed by the avenue,
I whistled you, or called you,
but you never stopped me,
you did not answer my calls,
at 8 in the corner,
everyday,
I always expected you.

Then you arrived,
with only your presence,
everything was silent
you reached my soul,
only with words,
everything was so beautiful,
there was nothing,
just our reflection.

Our happiness,
It was not the only one,
but that of only being able to be,
I do not want your words anymore
if they come from your heart,
May God applaud you,
value simple things,
value dreams, value beauty,
value everything that makes us happy.

I'm telling you rightly,
everything is possible, if you do it from the heart,
Happiness does not happen every day,
Although I am not always happy,
with you everything will be possible,
and when you think you're sad,
remember that there is someone,
happy that you exist.

De mi propia Autoría.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @wilkeny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77