I look for you.

in #poetry5 years ago

I know I'm still looking for you.
You are in time, before time,
I'm looking for you and I can not find you.
Although you are in my mind, when I sleep,
but you disappear, when I wake up.
Our sea of hope,
no longer has water,
I have a pain that runs through my veins,
I do not feel sorry for saying it.
My nostalgia feels like a tragedy,
lose, lose, and keep losing,
how I long for a new reunion.
You crossed my path,
but I do not know who of the two,
it diverted our destiny.
I know I must forget you,
It will be difficult, but it has to be done,
Even if it's like walking in the desert.
But I'm still thirsty.
Clear the sadness
Drown sorrows.
Delete all the bad.
Good thoughts.
Bring new memories
Forget and get you out of my thoughts.
Continue to draw new goals.
Overcome all frustrated dreams.
I confess that I have not overcome it yet.
I do not care anymore,
but I care about everything,
and every day that passes
I feel like a fish out of water

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64