Every moment counts.

in #poetry5 years ago

Every moment with you,
it seems like an hour,
every hour seems like a second,
we live life minute by minute,
without motives, without senses, without bad memories,
although sometimes I think you're not for me,
in my mind you are never absent,
let's not live from the past, let's just live from the present.

What you feel for me: you can not hide it,
what I feel for you: nobody will stop it,
I know that love hurts,
But it hurts me more than not to have you.
although we fell in love,
we always get complicated,
I would lie if I do not want to be with you,
and with you to be able to progress.

I do not understand why nothing comes out,
everything is fatal,
I ask for help if someone comes to rescue me,
that they take me out of this evil.

What else can I ask for,
my heart does not want to feel anymore,
today I say enough to suffer,
I will not cry for you anymore,
if tomorrow you pass by my house,
you will not find me anymore
sad everything will be,
because I already found someone to vent.

De mi propia Autoría.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66