Poem.

in #poetry6 years ago

Forces of evil, forces of good,
only God remains the same,
Glorious
He cannot be fully understood.

In this world nor in the next,
His depth is beyond all
He is The Great Fall,
Immaculate -
He leaves us perplexed.

All that there ever was,
Forces of evil, forces of good,
God remains the same,
however misunderstood.

How can we imagine the things to come,
if cannot surrender to His love,
in the here and in the now.

Will we ever see?
What if you and I are meant to experience love -
Such as this Love your neighbour...
You should not ask, whom might he be?
But rather turn around and then you will see.

That in this world and into the next,
we will be of the purest light
and not every day vexed.

Oh Mighty One,
My right hand and Comforter,
make my paths straight - lead on.
Lead on. Lead On... !

Show me the way - and I will follow,
teach me to pray - and I will find,
teach me wisdom - and I will understand.

You are The Way
The Truth
The Life

The Great I am that I am
So NiNi na NiNi

Forces of evil, forces of good,
God remains the same - and Salvation?
Is Free and for all people,
just as it should.

Uxolo lube nawe

Unknown.png

Sort:  

Hello whispersinear
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75