Sentinel of Sense

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Sentinel of Sense

Sanity, saint sanity.
Still stillnes? It stinks!
My sentiment sinks and sinks,
Sinks down a sink.
Spit and spill!
Spill the stillness!
Still the stillness!
Secret segregation,
Sacred secretion, will
Surrogate this state.
Singsong. I surrender!
Seeking splendor!
Scent the source!
I sense a sound,
The sound sounds sound.
I am surrounded,
Surrounded by sirens.
Sweet shiver.
The sirens sing in silence.
My sinister sister, I see!
I see the sea!
I see, the sea as a secret shrine.
Sublime symmetry,
The seed of sin, sits in the sense.
Hence, the sinful sense
Supersedes the sensful sin.
Sublime symmetry,
Serendipity of serenity!
And Suddenly,
A sparkling snake
spirals up my spine.

gRAVIL.jpg

Sort:  

Not good that much in Poem..................... still i like it