You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem to My Wife as my Cancer starts to win the battle

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello @briancourteau. I'm crying until now. I feel your words. You spoke beautiful and sincere words. I can feel that you love @lynncoyle1 very much. And when I read her post and talk to her, I know that she loves you very much too. Both of you are so lucky you have found each other. Not everyone gets the love that you have. Please keep strong. I wish you both a happy Valentines despite the suffering because I know that you're celebrating your love, and that's stronger than the pain. I'm sorry if I don't have the right words.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. your words are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86