It's only logicalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

045.jpg

We eventually found the moon where it was supposed to be, and that made us feel happy; so we crept past it hoping not to wake it up so that later we could follow it to our doom.

Ere, what’s all this ‘we’ stuff?

Well, you’re always with me so I thought if I go, then so do you.

Funny guy you are.

It’s only logical.

The fantasy is not logic, my friend.

Can we not bend it then, to anything we want?

Bending is for the magicians and their forks.

I read somewhere that if we were to only think and believe it so, then it would be so.

How’re you doing with that?

I’m waking up every moment.

Stop when you get to the middle.

Image from me, but it's also possible it's on Pixabay

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Logical poetry :D fun and also confusing. I like it.

Just a bit of fun

Loved both the image and the stream of logic @wales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84