SENSUAL CONFESSION

in #poetry6 years ago

Sensual Confession
.

To my man of crafty words
From your lady of soulful soul
A confession have I this day
From the very womb of my heart
.

Your trade I love, it's act a bliss
I'm in love with your poetry
Not when inked on papyrus
But on the very template of my body
.

I love it, when your tongue dances
Round my hardened nipple at night
And your warmth manly hands pays
Homage to the Twins on my chest
.

I love the rhythmic rhythm of our thrust
The sweet rhyming rhymes of our moans
'nd the shared sigh of our orgasm
If thou come next life, come a poet lover
.

_FB_IMG_1519031687481.jpg

Waleola Segun
#scarredpoet

Sort:  

Wow.
This is a deep Sensual Confession indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43