I have a false believe that you still love me.

in #poetry7 years ago

After getting cheated in true relationship,
I have heard lovers have committed suicide.
I find life beautiful and i don’t want to die because..
I have a false believe that.. you still love me.

We used to speak for hours during night on phone,
Now night are lonely those days are gone.
I then too refuse to change my number because..
I have a false believe that.. you still love me.

This pain inside cannot be explained
As if someone is hitting nail on my chest
But i always carry a smile on my face because
I have a false believe that you still love me.


source goolge image

Sitting in a room with your picture in hand,
Eyes full of tears and i am unable to stop them.
My heart is not ready to forget your love because..
I have a false believe that you.. still love me.

This world tease me by talking your name
They says i cheated you but i still love you

I don’t regret saying them back that i still love you because..
“I have a false believe that you love me too
I believe You were made especially for Me
but wonder if that could possibly be
I’m tired of being so Alone and Blue
but I always smile when i think of You
I have a false believe that you.. still love me.

I loved you in my all life
I,ll love you until my last breath
and i,ll keep loving you.

Sort:  

Nice story My dear friend @wajahatsardar

this is such a wonderful poem from you @wajahatsardar!

Keep posting!

@micch

Thanks @micch for your encouragement and for visiting my post.

My pleasure my friend..

this world tease me bye taking your name this line so.. painfull...type...how poetic...dear...you

hahah really . thanks for your compliment

welcome..dear...this post really touch my heart..

How beautiful you write, my God! what precious feelings are reflected in these letters! Congratulations! How lovely is love and how painful is its break! Who agrees with me?

thanks for your nice words my friend

You're welcome! you write beautiful

When someone leaves you don't think that you dont deserve him
Think he dont deserve you.
Think positive
So everything will be possible.

No words to explain my feeling after reading this amazing poetry .

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32