Dreams - Steemit is the key to conquer my dreams

in #poetry6 years ago

I am poor but my dreams are big , i want to travel ocean to ocean from land to sky.
I want to be like the bird and want to fly high and high to reach my destinations,nor cloud nor sun can stop me to fly .

I am man with big ambitions steemit is my first step to fly next will be the cryto world waiting for me.
I have to rule on steemit and make a lot of friends here whom i can share my feelings my sorrows and my goals.


source google image

want to help myself and the other new steemians to work on this platform to find the success. it is hard to do but not impossible. There is darkness all over my head in my front and in my paste.

Darkness is one those thing that people tend to avoid. Yes its easy to be scared when you don't know what lies ahead. I'm afraid of the dark when I was young simply because I couldn't see anything but when I tried to focus my eyes I saw the silhouette of whats in it. It might night be as clear as what light can bring but it the same thing. The trees, houses, and the other things. Then I realize how good darkness is. In a dark night you could see far by working hard to fulfil your dreams.

Sort:  

Go a head one day you will at the top of success..

thanks my friend

thanks my friend

waaa waa

brother you are doing so well

I also join steemit to promote myself, but i found it difficult but i m doing hardwork..

It does not matter if you use darkness or external clarity to fulfill your dreams, the important thing is that you have inner clarity and demonstrate it with this interesting writing, written with your hand but at the same time with the soul, very interesting and thoughtful your post I wish a lot of success and that you fulfill your dreams

Wow amazing your dream really I liked @wajahatsardar Allah give you success in your mission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95