Rain in the night ( 降雨在夜间 )

in #poetry7 years ago

image
Rain falls slowly down
Forming soft grains
That fretted in the window glass
And form melt like tears.

All night I lived the meaning
In reflection looking at the window glass
A form of larvae incised the heart
Smite my mind to artificial illusion.

Your existence is always my question
Although I was aware for no reason
Yet it has always been a memory
Forgive my question.

And a miserable night
And the decaying spots
And a quiet heart
And the thirsty ...
image

雨缓慢地下降,形成柔软的谷物,在窗玻璃中磨损,形成像泪水一样熔化。所有的夜晚我都住在这个意义上。反思看着窗玻璃。一种形式的幼虫切割了我的心灵,把我的想法变成人为的幻觉。你的存在总是我的问题。虽然我知道没有理由它一直是记忆我的问题。一个悲惨的夜晚和腐烂的斑点和一个安静的心脏和口渴...

Sort:  

when i hear rain raining, its remembering me to romantic moments.
i like your poem about rain @wahyu07.
i am waiting next post from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50