IS YOU

in #poetry6 years ago

image

at that time the sky did not say a word

in my silence I always keep thousands of words that are hard to say

in my laughter I always keep the ripples of tears that always wanted in hujanan

Am I weak so I have to hide everything?

there was a wound that made me reluctant to move

longing for me to upset

sadness that made my whole night restless

you….

comes carrying a name that every time I call it

and me, falling in love with you who revive

homesick and restless in different ways

longing and restlessness that brings peace to remember it

unnecessary and unspoken speech

as we move together

you…

is my best friend

is my brother

my best friend

You suddenly bring a wound together

I can not believe I made it

all are plays

all the real plays for me and you are the director

you think of me as a pawn that can only move forward

I have to cry for a sore wound to the heart

if my place of crying is the source of my tears

and where I stand does not give me space to trace my feet

lined the wounds and watered them with vinegar

however, still to you my step is fixed

I want to move this step to a better path

but why your path always leads me back home

and still to you my step is fixed

open the door sorry and hide it all

that's what I always do

still to you, you ...

because you really are

that will be the reason behind all my wounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50