You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERSES IN PERPETUITY | A STUDY OF INSOMNIA

in #poetry6 years ago

These are so real, so alive, I don't know how to describe it, other than: thank you, from the bottom of my heart - I am so grateful that I read this - I have read many poems in my life but these are full of juice, so alive - all of them are. My favorite is My Father for sure, not only does it taste of life's breath - it educates me - and that - is priceless! Absolutely thumbs up, thank you for sharing! This inspires me to work even harder on my poetry.

Sort:  

I am glad my words touched you. I hope you find your voice and truth within your poetry. When your poetry comes to life for you, then you have created something.

Thanks for stopping by. Do come again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62