You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New moon goodbyes

in #poetry6 years ago

This piece is such a magic one, I absolutely love it, very very beautiful! Poems like these make me full of inspiration - I feel so full of joy because poems like these exist!

Have to read it again... and again... and again...

Gaaaah it's so great!!!

You are of course mentioned in @poetsunited's Hunt Curation #7 - where we look for great poets. For me you are one worth knowing about - I will certainly follow you from now on!

Here is the link to the Hunt Curation #7:
https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@vuds/steemit-poets-united-the-hunt-curation-7

Have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

Many blessings for your love and the work you do to bring awareness and joy to people's hearts. Feel good vibes emanate from my heart as I read your words, blessed be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58