I love your silence ...

in #poetry7 years ago

lyublyu-tvoyo-molchane.jpg

I love your silence - as if you disappeared,
My voice will not penetrate into your remote grotto.
My eyes seek to find you, as before,
But my kiss, it seems, has forever closed your mouth.

Universal things have absorbed my soul,
And you from the thing in essence arose, filled with me,
Like a butterfly in the spring, suddenly destroying the cocoon,
As the word melancholy, full of my soul.

I love your silence when you are so far away
That your voice is trembling, like a butterfly wing.
So far from here is that my voice is lost
In the silence of your streets: what was, then passed.

Let me entrust to you my silence,
Let the bright light of the lamp, simple as a ring,
It will tell the secret of galaxies and constellations,
Where the stars silently keep your face.

I love when you are silent, as if disappearing.
It hurts me: you are far, as if dead.
Throw me one word, one smile - into the abyss,
I do not need more, I'm glad that you were.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85