There's something missing in my life [50]

in #poetry7 years ago

Hi....

The steemian friends in my post this time, I will share a poetry entitled mother and father who has died (death) that is about the child's longing for them ...

Do not be sad...!!

Please feel free to read it ..


image


Not felt...
It has been pretty long my eyes closed
Walking aimlessly
tracing the meaning of life

no matter what I'm going to do
because it's all a fake
that I want to find the way of truth

there used to be a pair of angels who taught me to crawl, walk, and love

but what is missing?
I can crawl and walk
affection?
Can not I get from someone else?
But what's different?
My life remains aimlessly.

I know, they definitely do not want me like this
lost direction and took the wrong path

but be aware, I'm just a spoiled child who lost parents
crying blood but will not go back
can only hope they can be happy there

and I will never change
I'm still the one I used to be
which you gently rub my tears first
as your child


image

Sort:  

Thank very much

so nice poem............about your parents ........my father also no more.............so i can understand your mental condition .............try to be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56