Original poetry# The beauty naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago


https://1.bp.blogspot.com


I close my eyes
I stretched out my hand
Peace, quiet, which will never end
Comes, dance with the wind
Melodious birds sing beautifully
Flowers bloom share its beauty
King of the day greets warmly
Guiding us to the glory
Writes every tales in this story
From days to nights
Never stops to share its finesses
A Rhythmic breeze in the mountains
Trees were dancing in the fields
To shake this lonely hearts
Gets rid of the miseries
Dear you, the painter of the natures
Thank you for creating this universe
With all its creatures
Embroidered all in a verse


Thanks you for visiting my blog
@vonnaputra

Sort:  

I am online begger. Please upvote my comment as donation, I begg for this. I registered here at Steemit because I have about $ 47,000 in debt and enough living in this state. Please help me, I know that this is spam, sorry for this. Thank you. Claudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27