Crying silently, crying without tears

in #poetry6 years ago


Image Source


When the mother is sleeping
I want to cry sob
I want to insult my worthless self
I want to know my endless stupidity.

When the mother is sleeping
I knew he was tired, tired and patient to support us
He always gives us something that we can not possibly repay.
Himself who must be forced to smile is always able to slice my fragile heart.

When the mother is sleeping
I always find emptiness in her innocent face.
He does not moan but cry in silence.
Crying silently, crying without tears.



@surpassinggoogle a generous kind hearted person. Let's support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box to cast our vote.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

You are imparting a lesson to children how our mother's have sacrificed for us which is good but what confused me is the HE and HIMSELF when your describing the mother which is a woman.. but still, everything is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59