Poetry on the Blockchain

in #poetry6 years ago

So my book "Insha Imperium", Poetry in English and Ukrainian languages is available on the blockchain)
Authorship launched a beta-version of their book platform (ICO was conducted last year) and I decided to test it by uploading my poetry book (which I have also in print is case somebody is interested).

If you are interested in poetry, of if you want to test this book platform - you are welcome to buy this buy with Authorship tokens)
https://beta.authorship.com/media.details.php?mediaID=120

On Steemit there are many writers, many people who published books, so this might become on of the places to market your books. I will update you on this, as it's too early to judge.
It's only beta version and there are not so many books there right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06