Take My Hand

in #poetry6 years ago

Take My Hand


 The clock is always turning
It never seemed to matter what it was
He will keep turning his needle relentlessly

So it is with suffering
He will always dwell in your life and my life
Without ever giving importance to our power to survive
Suffering will remain clean hard to hit

Like the sun also never goes out
Suffering shine is very hot in life
until it can burn a white soul to black

You and me,
Although we have a different path
Suffering will never matter
Who, when, or where
He will keep trying hard
pushing us to the point of falling helplessly to the edge

For that you hear friends,
Though a thousand sufferings come to drop
Though the Wall of trials came upon us
Despair also tries to attack us

Promise me, hold tight to my hand
Never a second, you let go of my grasp
Do not you ever close your eyes about me
And do not ever stop to trust me
Whatever will be..
Never Dare to let go of me

Because..
Together we become one,
Defeat the Darkness of a suffering
Knock down the strongest castle created by suffering
And of course ..
Dropping all the cruelty created by suffering

Together we Hold hands,
Without giving up
Come, we live this complicated life 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image:Source

Sort:  

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49