Sisterhood

in #poetry6 years ago

Sisterhood


I am confused
Yes, I am confused
I have to start from where
Clear
This is the content of my heart
Fill the heart of a younger brother who loves you

Sister, thank you.
Thank you for all your help
Your attention ...
Your concern ...
Also your casual attitudes.

This is not my opposite form
Precisely this is an expression
My guilt ...
Guilt for always fighting back
Argue…
Even hostile to you.

I wish I had not listened to you
Maybe now these are hard times for me.
I will be very difficult.
Even more difficult.

Now, I know.
Thanks to your persistence also your compassion so patient ...
So dear ....
Finally I can realize.

Sister, now I'm independent
It's all thanks to your patience.

I love you!



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46