Shadow

in #poetry6 years ago

Shadow

What's happening right now?
Chaos gnawed at my mind
Anxiety enveloped my heart
My eyes did not blink
What do I imagine now?
It's all like an illusion

I reopened my brain archive
Again I imagine
I imagine him ...
He who makes a rage in my spirit
My flesh rebelled to say
But my spirit can not control
Yes ... he is in my shadow right now
Go back to the stale story

But what is the power ...
Stale story is very strong
My flesh constantly imagines it
My spirit wants to stop
Like I was taken into the past
Where I'm not just imagining it
Ha ... first he was real in front of my flesh

But now is not what it used to be
He who was real was now like a shadow
All that's left is my flesh that imagines it
But for a moment I think
Why is he disturbing my heart?
Apparently my spirit missed her ... 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image:Source

Sort:  

@voiceoflife you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47