Mom

in #poetry6 years ago

Mom

 

Mom…
Here I write a story about you
Breath that never caught in a lie
A determination that is not torn by the times
No matter how sick you remain lovingly

Mom…
You tirelessly serve us
With all the pride of heart
No thought for a moment tired you
You keep walking between the thorns

Mom…
I never hope you're old and old
I never want you tired of age
Always I hope you continue with me
With love give your advice

Mom...
You are my angel
Healers wound in pain
Removal of thirst for affection
Until whenever ..
I will always love you..



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Sort:  

Bravo! So cool post. I love it @voiceoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47