I'm lost

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm Lost


What chance I have
But it's fun
Is it possible?
I have found it
A heart
People interpret it love

Quietly looking
Smile every time you say his name
Drifted while talking to him
Ah I'm crazy!
I was fooled by a heart
But he brushed it off

We start exploring together
I like this, he likes this too
I said with him
I'm beginning to understand
That we are in the same heart
This heart is getting bigger
I enjoyed it really

However,
The heart does not always mean love
I considered her like an ordinary woman
Women are not the most special
I call outrageous but that's not it
Evidently,
My heart is wrong
Instead of putting on love 




" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image:Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46