End Of This Waiting

in #poetry6 years ago


End Of this waiting


In the void room,
I myself make friends quiet,
Comrade longing,
How the country makes my heart pitiful

Because of you I'm waiting for
Never see
Signing time makes me restless
Until I was almost level

Miss me rebel asking you back,
My waiting can not go out,
Forcing me to continue to love you

Till the end of time
I have to convince you
My longing teeth are still the same as they used to be
Who does not know anymore

I am still here,
In this place,
Hoping in the end of waiting,
Your love is still the same .. 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image:Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47