An original poem entitled: Find my waysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Find my way

   I                            am awake
    awoke                 just like any other day
     Lost                       in contemplation
      and                         still trapped in temptation
       I                                  try to resist, but 
        still                             my demons coexist, I
         haven't                      given up, I
          found                          a way to stand without my crutch
           my                                survival of today, is to not live the
            way                               I lived yesterday

maxresdefault.jpg

Please follow for more poetry, if you liked it be sure to upvote! Thanks for the support and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Beautiful poem! Thanks for sharing.

thanks for the support, follow for more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68