A Poetry: Time for love

in #poetry6 years ago


image source

Your sweet smile
Made my world stops for a while
Your shiny dark hair
Keeps my eyes flare

I can feel something inside
My mind decided to hide
I wanted to burst this feeling
But I cannot do anything

Maybe I'm too young for this
Maybe I'm not ready to take risk.
But every love has its own clock
This love just needs to be unlocked.

Let's just take our time
Someday you'll be mine
Time will come
You will be in my arms.


This is a poetry that always make me smile. A love that has no limits and boundaries. I wrote this poetry to make you realize that it is now time for love and not hate. I am lucky enough to find someone who is suitable for me and who understand me always.

Sort:  

@vinziel Pls join our steemitdavao group. pls advice to see our facebook page to apply and see our rules

its bayanihan system.

keep steeming and nice poetry.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2025866147690755/requests/

Every love has it’s own clock

The clock is owned by the Almighty. So happy for you knowing that you have found someone for your life. May you will always be filled with love and appropriate challenges to make that love even stronger. Keep being in love!

Thank you so much @morken. Dasig lang, naa lagi na muanha sa imung kinabuhi pohun

Maynta lagig pa Harry Potter hahahaahah choosy...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Very nice poetry. I wish i could write perfectly like this @vinziel

Thank you so much @tinkerrose , i know you can write poetry better than me. Trust yourself

Thanks for the encouragement @vinziel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39