You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / A surreal event

in #poetry7 years ago

It's not just a poem,
It's a masterpiece,
Who is the poet,
I say 'Ethan' please..!

This is the only place,
Where you find something like this,
You ask me the name,
And I say 'STEEMIT' please..!!

By- @vinyprop

Sort:  

I really appreciate the poem, at first I read it wrong making me think it was negative, I had another poet do something similar and it made me self conscious but after I read your poem again I felt really good, you have inspired me to continue onward.

Yes buddy you must continue. I am a tiny writer/poet myself and I do understand the pain and appreciate the efforts made by other poets. Peace..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44