She (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

What she does not know; is that I saw her, yes, I swear I saw her, but not as everyone does, not as everyone sees her, most see her because of her beautiful body, her marked waist, her big legs and her way of walking... I swear that I saw her insecurities, I immediately wanted to be part of her escape, her emotional support, I will not forget that smile, her insecurities were as beautiful as they were great.

I never thought I would talk to she that night, and I did, I do not remember very well what we talked about, I just know that it all started there, or did it end? At that time was the beginning of my downfall, who would say that she would mark me, I would move, when I started talking to her I promised myself that I would go calmly, that I would not be excited, and here you have me, using you as an inspiration for my poetry. image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54