Beloved country, I will recover you ...

in #poetry6 years ago

Do not tell me to leave, because I will not leave.
do not show me the exit, because I will not observe it.
That way they promise me a better future, I will refuse.
I will not abandon you and fight for you.
So you get heavy, I'll charge you.
Together with my fight partners I will fight you.
I do not like fights but I will fight you.
Sometimes even I feel unprotected, but I will protect you.
I'll take you away from these damn ones.
I do not know how many get in the way but I'll kill them.
In someone sought I will become.
And if they find me, I'll tell them.
That way they kill me I will free you.

That is a poem I wrote, I wrote it after I had a week in the front, fighting for my country, I remember that the next day the guards (defenders of the dictatorship) grabbed me and beat me haha.

resistencia.jpg

source: https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=resistencia+venezuela&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiDgY3IwpLaAhWszlkKHX1ZCl4Q_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=662#imgrc=86hOmvyYGb1ZFM:

Sort:  

yo pertenecí a la resistencia de altamira!! vivi muchas cosas en la autopista, en la carlota, en la helice, en bello campo. como olvidarlo? suerte.

Claro, como olvidarlo, yo pertenecí a la resistencia del interior del país. Para las próximas vamos con todo, suerte igualemten

Hermano me pasé por una publicación tuya, la de "Minería de Criptomonedas"

bueno te digo bro ese pana de la primera foto yo lo conosco!!

Verga, esa foto está criminal

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by villasmil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54