Then the same(Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

moon-3059324_640.jpg


Then the same thirsty prick became ......... across the heart,
From the warmth of your love............ Wire is wired.

Then the same thing is my ............. I was bored,
Every love of your love ......... I got tied up together.

Then in the same loneliness ......... I became fascinated by ten steps,
In the love of your love, you have made yourself happy ..........

Then in the same sunny nights ... ..... I started looking the moon and stars,
Your love in your heart .......... Endurance, I started losing now.

Then why do those same wishes come from the dreams of .........?
Now in your love interest ............ I started dipping myself

Then the same hot breath in ............ Now the breath came to dissolve,
Now in your love we ......... Understood the meaning of hot breath

Then he started waking up the nights of the late moments .........,
Seeing your love was less. ......... and now started crying.

Then the same feeling with you ... smiles on my lips,
Those colorful passes with you ... I started to remember more

Then the same celebration were with you ......... I began to suffer from you,
The love of your love is now ............ Your love started to mislead you.

Then your depths ......... I got somewhere desperate to get inside me,
In your desire to understand the love of your love ............ And much more wasted there

Then the same sounds of your love ............ It started ringing around,
Sometimes you ever us ......... Began to soak in your fun

Then we also gave a voice to that love ......... with your mind,
Have a chime in your heart ..........

Then the same dream became my dream ......... a dream,
Which is like every time with you ......... The thoughts swept away somewhere


Sort:  

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54