Te Amo

in #poetry7 years ago

couple-2384066_640.jpg

Someone dreamed of you ... Somebody flows in the air,
just talk about it, in the moment, listen to somebody's hundred lie in the moment here
Memories of Someone, Whispering the Whole World
Te Amo, Te Amo It is you, you are sunny
you have thousands of forms
there is no one to understand, it is also possible that there is a lot of goodness in your life
Falling So Crazy In Love, Te Amo, Te Amo

Sometimes I talk to the nights in the morning.
I must control those dreams in the night;
Even Above the stars I Fly , Filling Clouds in my Pocket
I have never found it, I have never even dreamed about anything
I have never felt This relation with Anyone Before

What is the secret of the heart, what have you done
like you were moonlighted in darkness, famous for the moon stars
You are so much beautiful than these.
I love you, Without You i am incomplete today,
no one comes to the threshold of the mind

How is Our relation, I can not live away from You a moment,
living for you every day, given you all my life, without you all breathless me
you are the only life, now you are the cheer, my pain is also my hope,
Why? Beacuse Te Amo, Te Amo

Dreams Where don't Knock, Silence in the number of times More than when I came to you
Your steps began to move My heart in the heart of my God was empty
View there on your face Today I wandering like a cloud which If you are a soul, then I will become a spirit.
You are The Night, I am Your Moonlight
What has already happened to you for your sake
who prejudiced your love beforehand,I am Yours already
I have seen things, I am very happy with my heart, since my heart is yours
The Aim of every heartbeat is you, such heart beats Only For You
That's So Darling Te Amo, Te Amo

Let me express your affection. I will tell you, I will tell you
I will speak. Speak your Feelings and give it to me. I will show you my love
I will tell you, I will tell you, I have begun to love you. I love you.
It is not to get You, or to lose You, Just Want to Be Yours
It's the same day from you, it comes in the evening, from you only with you
Every time the breath comes, life is called, From you only with you
My Eyes in Your eyes, My arms in Your arms, nothing Left Mine in Me ... what happened?
I go anywhere, But Comes Back only To You, there is silence in noise, it is a bit unconscious
From you only with you
Half a promise ever, never more than half, do not do it like this
Never leave, never break or break the thread which got us joined with love
It Only Of You, whatever I have become Today and I Owe You My Life.
Oh! Sweetheart Te Amo, Te Amo.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45