My father (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

father-and-son-2258681_640.jpg


My father, my father,
Straightforward my true sinful truth,
Best my dad

Generosity in the heart,
Humility in nature
Sweetness in speech,
Confidence on face
The desire to keep my dreams flying,
This is the definition of my father.

lifting me on the shoulders,
Slow me down by lullaby
Dock cushion, swinging arm,
I did not forget these golden moments of childhood.

Always laugh and laugh,
They also become child with me
I feel hurt,
Tears on their flowing
I always feel like this,
I am the most special to them.

Whenever I needed it,
All the work left after leaving
Hug me,
"God, you are my father."

By suffering the sorrows of life,
By staying with my shield forever.
Tell me- "God,
Seeing your face smile,
All of my fatigue came away. "

Teach me to be on the path of progress,
As a father, I found a true friend.
We have great fun,
Always be our friends
He gave me good rites
Every happy kiss my step,
Bless everybody

Always speak sweetly,
There is no value of father's love
For me my father is the most precious,
My father is the most precious to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65