Mother I love You !!!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, This Poem is Dedicated to the Most Important and Precious Person in Our Life, Our Mother. She is the Form of God in our Life, Her love and Care for us is priceless and beyond the world. She deserves our love, respect and Care. Love Her and make her feel special. Though we can not express our feeling for mother in words, I tried my best to contribute a little. Hope You Like it. Share this Poem with your Mother.

Image Source

The love of "mother" brought me so often,
Otherwise I could never find this life in my dreams.
Mother's love is God's gift...
Every form of paradise is at the feet of the mother..
There is every form of God in the mother..
Our every merging medicine is mother ...
Never bothers us, so ever embraces mother ... ..
By joining our happiness, forgets her grief, Mother ...
Whenever there is a stumbling block, then we immediately miss the mother ... ..
In the heat of the world, gives us the cold shade the Hug of mother ... ..
No matter how tired she is, she forgets her tiredness, seeing us ....
Whenever you eat tasty food, then we miss the mother ...
Mother teaches relationships to be beautiful ....
What can not be done in the labels is such a mother ....
God also bends before his love

I want to live again, becoming your sweet child mother...
I want to sleep again, listening to your lullaby
I want to forget all my worries again, keeping my head in your lap
I want to kill my hunger, by eating food from your hands
I want to walk again, holding your finger
I want to wake up again, after hearing your steps
I want to be fearless, meeting with you
I want to be happy again, by receiving your prayers
I want to improve my mistakes again, by getting scolded from you
I want to change again, after getting your affection
Because mother I found myself incomplete without you. I missed you.

Mother, I love You. I Never showed it to You . But I do.
Mother, I love You!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95