lonely (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

lonely-814631_640.jpg


I am immersed in the Ocean
I do not know where I have lost myself
It will not kill myself.
The am fascinated and I am separated from you...

I am stuck in this four-decade, now I can not do anything
These chains caught, now can not even die
I'm broken from the inside, just a statue.
I have come out from you so much, I can not even turn back...

I do not try, I do not talk about it
I will fight with you
Suppose I am a Kid, but you are the person himself
I do not know how fast you did this

If you can do it, declare war, how powerful I am to show you
I am standing in the field, no fear of death now

Even today, remember me every moment I do not want to remember
Do not forget to forget about forgetting
It is so fresh that every moment of the wounds of those moments passes through the rag
No matter how much effort can I survive, my tongue shines

You know what is the medicine of this matter, you know why I am heartless
When this whole tine is yours, then why do you please me

I heard that in a story, an Angel comes
When the culprit goes away, he does justice.
When in the rising hearts of the heat, the fire only extinguishes it
No matter how deep the wounds are, it feels oily...
Do not know when will you come to my story
When the blazing embers will save the beating of God
One passes away
When will I cross my drowning..

I have broken myself, I do not see anything
My Wishes Has Dried, Now Something Is Not Understanding
The mad people know me, everyone does it bypass
Ever never rate that rate at all rates, everyone fears me

When will you save me from this terrible storm of the world?
Do not know when will you come to my story
But then one thought comes to mind that you are speechless
You are the knower of your clues, you are at every glance
Whatever I am, all this is your grace
You are all my friends, my lover is infidel.

Just the difference is the difference between change
You were here right now. You are still present.
I have no understanding of love, I am only in my wealth....
I am a sculptor of mistakes, I am all over you.
But keep one thing in mind, I'm capable of getting you....
I'm not worthy of death.........

Sort:  

nice poetry, can u teach me how to write poem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22