Let me cry today (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

man-2933991_640.jpg


Just once in your aspect
Let me cry today..

When I Met You
How many lamps burn in those roads..
The songs of the love are mixed again
Mashful...
The moment is left behind
Let me feel again
Just once in your aspect
Let me cry today.....

Do not you stop
Let these tears flow today
Do not meet us no more
Leave your feet in a few moments
Scattered streaks of your want
Take the pillows from me
Just once in your aspect
Let me cry today......

In the wake of every breath
I miss you...
An incomplete body with a heart
Every day I die every day
Today do not separate us from the arms
Let me live a few moments today
Just once in your aspect
Let me cry today ....

Thousands of desire's done
We were crying over a rage
Blooms in many ways but
We keep sticking in the thorns

Found in many lives but
Lose the life that you had
Uhh let me see this
Sometimes we have forgotten our way.
Thousands of desires are perfect, we keep crying at a rage

Let's know what was in you
Just dream you saw
Was aware, this drug is dead, but
We were also crazy even after drinking
Never let us, sometimes we forget the path
If you were in the many streets
We kept pricking our necks in thorns.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53