infamous (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

book-419589_640.jpg


The heart was becoming infamous ......... From your coming,
I was getting worried ......... from your coming,
I used to breathe, I was in my knee.
It was astonishing ... from your coming.

I waited for you in waiting.
Nevertheless, there was buried in the heart ......... every well,
I was awake from the dream .......... By calling you,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

There was plenty of temperature inside you ......... you do not know this,
I had gone ahead of my stubbornness ... to eradicate my existence,
I was yearning for something ... From your coming,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

In winter nights, it was increased ......... the heat of winter,
And then born in it ......... shamelessness of thoughts,
I was hesitant, all of that ......... By telling you,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

The gesture used by the dawn was very much ... dear,
Your promise to understand me was very much ... dear,
I was deluded, from myself .... From your coming,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

There was a hope in the mind ... ......................
You said "no", even if ah had come ... ......................
I was able to slow down ......... With your promise,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

We were standing irresolute where we go ......... Where you go,
This unfinished story of your helplessness ......... to whom,
I was smiling even .......... From your excuse,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your coming

Without Saying Something...
She also imposed his rule on .........,
I got quietly .......... From your dictation,
The heart was becoming infamous ......... from your arrival ..

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80