I get absorbed in (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

love-3187623_640.jpg


Pain medicine also ......... If you go to you,
I get absorbed in ....
I have been waiting for you for a very long time ...
In the heat of your mind .......

With a gesture you ......... Understand,
Thirst is then eroded ..........
I was not supposed to take pain ......... ever addicted,
When you do not know when it is included in the ...

By my habit, you also go to .........,
Bin said me somewhere ......... Get off
Black nights from the darkness ......... When I began to scare,
I started to hide from my heart ......... myself.

In my heat, my heat goes ......... you wipe out,
My pain with me is also .......... If you go to a cozy room.
When there is no name ......... your relationship with your relationship,
I cried painfully ~ Messiah ......... you were there.

Do you come running on my call?
First pain ... Then press him
By promise I could not even fulfill .........,
You were true ......... in the test of your promise.

From the perspective of waiting ... ..... I am saved,
In the depths of my mind then ......... Get off
People say that bad relationships are bad ............,
Do not be evil in these drugs ....

If I wake up desires from my sink and wake them up,
In the absence of anyone else in its existence .......... If the ring goes scatter

Follow @vikbuddy , Upvote and Resteem. Have a Great Day :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Sublime amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97