Don’t Know (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

sea-2915187_640.jpg


No news, no message, no ......... I sent you,
I do not know why it does not go anyway.........
the heart of your love?

It is not necessary that we are the love of any......... message,
It is necessary that we are your ......... the words of the faithfuls.

There is a trust that we have not given you on ......... so no message,
Do not know why this heart is blown away ......... with you?

It was a very beautiful mind.
Which was often settled ...... my heart's groin.
Every time the heart has populated that fash ...
Whatever was left ......... was kept in your aspect.

A question was also inside me ...... my friend,
Do not know why he is not going anyway ...... He is a naive idol?
Do not you ever question ......... Message to us,
Neither do we ever swallow ............ Do not meet you

When you came in, you only ......... Messages sent,
I do not know why I still live ......... You are my friend?
The message is an excuse ......... Get along with you
Your presence is with me .......... Every time you bring your thoughts.

It was very true in your words ......... Now think of this,
Which was filled in often ......... my existence
No happiness, no pain, you have ..........
Do not know why in your memories ......... this heart crosses seven seas?

On the day when it will cry, ......... for the sake of your memory,
On that day you will again send messages ......... With you
If there were no compulsions, then .......... The mirror of my heart,
Then you will be imprisoned ..........

Neither any yearning or any kind of you have sent you ......... your sentiment,
I do not know why it does not go anyway ......... the heart of your love?

Sort:  

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 10.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

This post has received a 8.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Loading...

I have nothing nice to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30