Don't Be Rude!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago


Image Source


What have I taken from you so far,
Why Are You So Rude?
Only two moments of happiness were asked,
They were also stuck on that.

What have I taken from you so far,
Why Are You So Rude?

The effect of your things,
We take heart forever,
To hear your beats often,
Give yourself punishment
You often say to us,
Do not think so much,
And by giving such wounds on its own,
We forced us to think.......

We do not want to rain,
No, you have increased wealth,
Just a few moments of your time,
What did the crime demand?

This life is a taste,
Feel it at every moment,
Never see yourself in the mirror,
Read me in yourself.....

I am still your friend,
When you say that you ever,
That go away from my life,
Then I will not take a twist .... I "call"

Just like being rude,
Do not scold you,
So much you thought.
I did not even yesterday ... I had something,
I still do not want anything,
Be happy you forever,
Just relax in my writing.

I do not let you write on me,
How many songs and poems?
At any time, who asked me,
Who changed you for whom?
Then the name is yours,
I will offer every word to you,
With your moments,
I will dedicate my whole life.

So whenever you are rude,
Just tell it first,
Suddenly by saying this way,
Do not wet my eyelids .....

Sort:  

im not rude,,,, followed

Welcome to my steemit. Follow and vote me- https://steemit.com/@ovronil

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.84 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @vikbuddy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25