Desire (Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

wedding-865858_640.jpg


The heart has given voice,
The heart has called you,
The cruel world is guarded,
But my mind is yours.

More than you want,
You are in the life,
You have settled in the fragrance of breath,
My everything is just yours.

What had happened, what happened,
We got the time between the two,
We saw one of our eyes,
You got angry with me.

Is this world bigger than me,
Is there no love of my love,
What has happened to me like this?
Your heart has separated me from you.

Now I swear,
You will not be separated from the heart,
This is the only way of life,
All the world's hearts are yours, only yours.

Sort:  

Beautiful writing, I like your presence on steemit and I’m waiting for your next post. Please follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93