Birds are they!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

gulls-370012_640.jpg

Years have passed, captured in cage
Heart transition, freed freedom from prison....
How many days was closed
Because of human selfishness
Happiness returned to me, because of being free

With fresh freshness, I will start life...
My life will be pleasant now
I will make fun in the sky
Finding My Freedom
Heart is grateful today....
Free to Two Other Companions
Wish is here today

Wings spread in air, decide with blues
Which is its directions
Yes birds are they !!
This moment is here then the next moment
There are sneakers
Yes birds are they !!

In the morning the sun rays of earth
Yes birds are that !!
Who does not wear
Who do not live in cage
Own limit, Do the fix
Targets all the world
Does not seem to make any difference
Yes birds are they !!

Boundaries not created for, Where to go
No visa....
Whispering in the ears
Feet of Sky, At their height
This is how they entangle themselves.
Choose directions to move around
Where are you
Yes birds are they !!

Every day, like a new campaign
Marching
Returning to their knees on the evening
Decorated with lovely colors....
Whose glory rose with their wings
Hope and fresh
Which are the identities
Yes birds are they !!!!!

Thank You So Much For reading my Poem, I hope You Liked it. Please Do Comment, Upvote, Resteem and Follow me. Have a Nice Day :)

Sort:  

U are so talented!!!
Such a nice poem...i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76