An Intelligent Friend - Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

children-817365_640.jpg


"She" was saying ...... "Go" ...... ..when it flows,
In waves wandering with me ..........
You are innocent now ......... Do not ignore,
Do not cheat me from my heart ~ .........

Do not examine my compulsion .......
Do not name this climbing young man .......
I will not stop ... I got up for you,
I will be lost only ... with you day and night.

"She" was saying ...... "Go" ...... ..when it flows,
In waves wandering with me ..........
"She" had been forced to become so ...... in a peeve,
On one hand ... ... and on the other side ... ... was losing every picture.

This age was such a wave ......... in which everybody will be swept away
I'm also a human ...... who will bind you.
You go away from these nights somewhere ...... ..but do not blaspheme me,
I am a shadow of a fire at this time ............ fill the air in the air.

"She" was saying ...... "Go" ...... ..when it flows,
In waves wandering with me ..........
I was also grumbling here ....... From all its sayings,
I was also begging ...... with this problem.
Had not been his ......... neither was mine,
It was the loneliness of the laughing ....... What was doing was upsetting both of us.

No "that" from me ......... no I drifted with him,
Which was the warmth of love ......
..he probably would have lived in our daily lives.
"She" was saying ...... "Go" ...... ..when it flows,
In waves wandering with me ..........
Once upon a time, both of us ... .is really nude,
She was such a story ....... The words which did not belong to sayings.

"He" was saying repeatedly ...... .. "Go ...... away from me !!",
Because "she" had been cooing every time .......

"She" was saying ... .. think of love in her ...... no victory or defeat,
Then why was he stubborn to "I" ... to get his love.
"She" was saying ...... "Go" ...... ..when it flows,
In waves wandering with me ..........

"His" compulsion started coming now ... I love even more,
Who was also in his account ... .
what was in my interest in my world.
It also denotes it often ... "boys" to the whole world,
This thinking I went from there to ..........
Because at that time my friend was ...
the most sensible in the world .....

Sort:  

Beautiful poem You really awesome to write poem. I also love to write poem. If get time just visit my profile. Through poem we can share a lot of things what are in our mind or thoughts. Keep writing your thoughts again and again. Hope your success be in your foot step. Thanks.

Thank you so much 😊

amazing!
U just got yourself a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84