An Endless Search

in #poetry7 years ago

road-2508733_640.jpg


This is my crazy mind .........
Why do you find it again and again?
Every time your marks ....
why did these eyes kiss?
I know that you are not .....
this time in front of my paths,
But still the dust of those paths ......
why do you touch it more than ever?

I thought without you was now for a few days......
I would get relief too,
When you will not be thinking in the thoughts ....
Then you will get a pagam in the morning and evening.
Doing tax myself in some fun ......
I began to sing songs,
But why in every song why do you remember me?

This is my crazy mind
Whenever the tune hits ... ..
it also plays a new instrument.
Every time in my songs ......
punish your name, why did you kiss him?

That is the time for both of us to decide ... ..
when you come to meet again here,
Make me every color you make with me.
But in your waiting we ... already got the punishment for that,
Without you,... sat in your path, saying everything.

We go to bed everyday in your lodgings ......... hours,
Do not lie with you or lie down ..........
Still you get the smell of your breath.
Every time the heart beats this thinking .........
that you have been from my heart,
you come drink my shame.

I am twenty-four hours a day ...
only thirsty twenty-four moments,
In which you are, I am ... ..
and you have a hope of my intimate moments.
This is my crazy mind .........
Why do you find it again and again?
In my perverse gayes ...... ..
why do you finger the fingers of the fingers?
I do not want to be finished ....
Every time you are helpless,
No one, no promises, no promise .........
However, this crazy mind keeps you in the grip of an excursion.

Sort:  

This is so beautiful 👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47