A Romantic Poem (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago


Image Source

How do you get me, do not believe in luck
Descend into victory, as the moon descends
Never slowly
Like the quality of the sun, in waves you can....

U touch me
You see me or i hear, you are so relaxed
You are obsessed, came night watch you
How do you get me, do not believe in luck

I used to think, to tell something yesterday
Not ready to make you even though
I climbed my eyes, became angry and became

The transit paths and rivers, three times the lamp changed
No one, but a change
Will change the seasons, but I will be eternally
In the same way, every moment of the palanquin lentil
I do not know how to destiny...

From somewhere .. somewhere .. Come unnecessarily
Without any help, We met....
No restrictions left

You there, you are nearby me..
I am with you, Feel as if you
As much as can Get....

How to disperse, From me where are you
You are me too, Do you know now
You are mine, For me you are...
I lost myself, But I have won you..

Your words, that sweet little sweet smile
with a smile in the lake, I meet with dreams
I have paid this at night, the new one has come.
Whatever you got, never did it yourself.

You do not have to be or do not feel like you are now
you have to get every time...
you get as much as I want to meet as much as I am trying to get better.
Keep love that keeps you happy You see,

When I breathe in , You Came to My Heart
I go through the streets everyday, like the wind.....
I fly like a sand, who will love you as much as I do ..
I can see my eyes I have to say what is left to say what was said
Who else will love you as much as I do....

Nowdays I am not Lonely, where I am someone walks with
I got used to being habituated to her
Whatever has happened since, she got involved
An unexpected heart beat..

Listen to it, listen to it
The heart said, just so I know
I Am In Love, I Am In Love...
You tell me what happened...

You are in the drops, you are in the eyes
You are the all directions, you are only you...
The heart of my city is you, the good news is you
You are the laughter , whatever the loss I have

You are mine, you are just mine, something I do not know
So just i know...
I Am In Love, I Am In Love...
You tell me what happened

I walk on the cloud
I swear, I'm afraid to lose...
I have not slept, I have lost breath..
I'm a little stupid

Do heart, what should you do, without you
So i know...
I Am In Love, I Am In Love....
You tell me what happened

Thank You So Much For Reading My Poem, Working On this since last week Hope You Guys Liked it. Please Do Comment, Upvote , Resteem and Follow. Have a Lovely Day :)

Sort:  

That's a very Beautiful Poem @vikbuddy , I am feeling very romantic after reading this. Refreshed some old love memories. Good writing. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Nice poem! It reminds me of someone ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30