A Lover’s Statement (Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

digital-art-398342_640.png


Which has not happened so far ...... .what would have happened,
So you were beyond my thoughts ...... in my arms.
I was hiding somewhere in you and you ... somewhere
So you were beyond my thoughts ...... in my arms.
There was a burning fire ... where would just be smoke.

Which has not happened so far ...... .what would have happened,
So you were beyond my thoughts ...... in my arms.
in my heart you were captured ...... ..
your hands, would be a circle around my waist ... ....
Your uneasiness was ... I would have mixed your emotions,
You were in the body ... jogging by me.
You were in mud with me ... ..
I love your wish .......

Which has not happened so far ...... .what would have happened,
So you were beyond my thoughts ...... in my arms.
In your every ah ... my name would be on lobbies,
I made you jam with that name .......

You drink liquor ...... when I get drunk,
I was drunk in every ... ... in the bar.
You asked me one day ... ..you would have met me,
So what would I do ... .. that would have seemed different to you.
I am your life, then I ....... In this way,
That whatever color fills in it ...
everybody will have intoxication in that color ...

Sort:  

Full of emotional and touching words, keeoup the great work. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79